Posted by: whatallisonsees | August 7, 2009

Only Good News!!!

We are Reunited!!!

We are Reunited!!!

Super things happened yesterday:

1. In a final scan through Guy, my car, I found my digital camera!!!!!!! Total jubilation!

2.  I get to volunteer a few times at the Squamish Mountain Festival, a climbers 4 day long fest with a photo contest, movies, speakers, clinics, parties, misc contests and a ton of fun! I get in free to the events I volunteer for.

3. My pro deal with Five Ten is going to be shipped today! 2 thumbs up for shoes that don’t crunch my toes and some new approach shoes.

Now I am off to climb some cracks after obliterating the tips of my fingers bouldering around some granite and crystal mix rock – ouch!

Responses

  1. so happy you found it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

