Posted by: whatallisonsees | June 24, 2009

passed the test.

So my new friend, Carl, was super kind enough to go check out my new residence in Squamish. Looks like its a go!  Here are some pictures of the room and the house.  Furnished room, with some climber roommates and rumors of a campus board in the living room!!

Living RoomKitchen

I can’t wait to be packed up and on the friggin’ road!  Training here is going well… I am feeling stronger and more burly than I have in a while. I am climbing our fake plastic cracks which is getting me used to the gnarliness and pain of contorting your fingers like that.  Love it. Can’t wait.

Responses

  1. so are you taking the love seat or the futon?

    • I don’t have a love seat or a futon…. what are you talking about?

    • Oh! referring to the pictures… no, that’s just the living room. My room has a queen bed in it – whoop!


Leave a Reply

Categories

