Posted by: whatallisonsees | June 12, 2008

What’s the point?

To everyone who I hope will come to find this blog insightful and interesting. Maybe even inspiring, if I might be so bold?

The purpose of this blog is quite simple. I am going to share what I see. Build conclusions. Assumptions. This is such a great place for all of this because I think about things all the time and experience incredible events and epiphanies – so here is one place they can all come together and be recorded, so that I can’t forget, but also so I can share with other people who are all about living their lives purposefully.

I will talk about things that interest me, confuse me, amaze me. Fashion, Art, Religion, Travel, Culture. We’ll see where it goes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

